Legal notice

Responsible for the content at b2b.creano.com is:

Creano GmbH

In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Germany

Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112

VAT ID No.: DE 229150746

Register court: AG Hannover
Registration number: HRB 200945

Managing Director
Carsten Bartscht
Arne Gründler

Web design & technology

Copyright

All content published on this website (text, graphics, images, layout, etc.) are subject to copyright. Any use not permitted by copyright law requires the prior written consent of the respective beneficiary. This applies in particular to editing, translation, duplication, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems.

Downloads and photocopies of web pages - only for personal, private, non-commercial use - may be made in principle.
Unauthorized reproduction or distribution of individual content or complete pages will be prosecuted under criminal and civil law.

Disclaimer for external content

With the judgment of May 12, 1998 under file number - 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for Links" - the Hamburg Regional Court (hereinafter referred to as LG) ruled that by placing a link on one's website, one may also be responsible for the contents of the linked page. According to the LG, this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from these contents.
We hereby expressly distance ourselves from the content of all external sites linked to this website, as responsibility lies solely with the author of the linked external site and at the time the link was created the content appeared to us to be unobjectionable.

Alternative dispute resolution pursuant to Art. 14 para. 1 Odr-Vo and §36 VSGB:

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are not obliged or willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.
en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Impressum

Verantwortlich für die Inhalte unter b2b.creano.com ist:

Creano GmbH

In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Deutschland

Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112

USt.ID-Nr.: DE 229150746

Registergericht: AG Hannover
Registernummer: HRB 200945

Geschäftsführer
Carsten Bartscht
Arne Gründler

Urheberrecht

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte (Texte, Grafiken, Bilder, Layout usw.) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der jeweiligen Berechtigten. Dies gilt insbesondere für Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Vervielfältigung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen.

Downloads und Fotokopien von Web-Seiten – nur für den persönlichen, privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch – dürfen grundsätzlich hergestellt werden.
Die unerlaubte Reproduktion oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten wird straf- und zivilrechtlich verfolgt.

Haftungsausschluß für Fremdinhalte

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 unter Aktenzeichen – 312 O 85/98 – „Haftung für Links“ – hat das Hamburger Landgericht (nachfolgend LG genannt) entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das LG, nur dadurch verhindert werden, wenn man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.
Wir distanzieren uns hiermit ausdrücklich vom Inhalt aller auf dieser Website verlinkten externen Seiten, da eine Verantwortlichkeit nur beim Autor der verlinkten externen Seite besteht und zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung für uns der Inhalt einwandfrei erschien.

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 Odr-Vo und §36 VSGB:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie)
Warenkorb
Leider ist Ihr Warenkorb derzeit leer!
Einkauf fortsetzen
0